About us

IT with end-to-end process competence

Overall project management & consulting, software & solution engineering and IT operations & long-term support

Fast response times

Fast, uncomplicated and targeted communication is in our DNA and is an integral part of our corporate culture. As a rule, you will receive an answer to all your inquiries within a few hours.

Certified Information Security

linkyard is one of very few Atlassian Solution Partners to have an externally audited, systematically documented and applied information security management system according to ISO 27001:2013.

Industry regulations

Our customer base includes financial services providers, critical infrastructure operators, healthcare providers, public administrations and defense organizations. Meeting the highest compliance requirements is a key concern for us.

Data protection

We comply with the Swiss Data Protection Act and the European Data Protection Basic Regulation (DSGVO). As a result of the adequacy finding of the EU Commission, an adequate level of data protection is ensured in Switzerland in accordance with Art. 45 para. 3 DSGVO.

Highest integrity

All employees of linkyard ag are subjected to a thorough security screening. A large part of the employees also have a valid, extended personal security screening according to PSP 11, which can be used accordingly in projects with access to classified civil or military information and facilities.

Business continuity management

We have regularly tested business continuity plans and do not just rely on the emergency plans of our infrastructure operators. In an emergency, we are able to replace critical suppliers in operation at short notice.

Our office in Bern

linkyard ag
Junkerngasse 39
CH-3011 Bern
Facts

Some numbers about us

100+

happy clients

2 hours

Average response time to support requests

600+

solved support tickets per year

Diverse team

Experts with different backgrounds

Tobias Schär

Business consultant
tobias.schaer@linkyard.ch

Susanne Kienberger

Senior Consultant
info@linkyard.ch

Valentina Benedetto

Presales & Support Engineer
valentina.smolkova@linkyard.ch

Sebastian Schmelzer

Software Architect
info@linkyard.ch

Edina Kovacs

Back office employee
edina.kovacs@linkyard.ch

Marco Kneubühler

Senior Project Manager
info@linkyard.ch

Ilya Thieme

Senior Consultant | Agile Expert
info@linkyard.ch

Stefan Haller

Senior Consultant | Managing Partner
stefan.haller@linkyard.ch

Patrick Hux

Junior Consultant | Digital Marketer
patrick.hux@linkyard.ch

Nicole Antonino

Front-end developer
nicole.antonino@linkyard.ch

Cédric Bucher

Marketing assistant
cedric.bucher@linkyard.ch

Roman Frey

Software Engineer | Managing Partner
roman.frey@linkyard.ch

Patrick Scheidegger

Senior Consultant
info@linkyard.ch

Dominique Nagpal

Senior Consultant
dominique.nagpal@linkyard.ch

Raji Vaithilingam

professional consultant
rajintha.vaithilingam@linkyard.ch

Andreas Hillebrand

Senior Consultant
andreas.hillebrand@linkyard.ch

Mario Siegenthaler

Senior Consultant | Managing Partner
mario.siegenthaler@linkyard.ch

Thomas Schürch

DevOps Engineer
thomas.schuerch@linkyard.ch

Vanda Maeder

IT Service Manager
vanda.maeder@linkyard.ch

Adrian Tschannen

Senior Consultant
info@linkyard.ch

Marcel Hostettler

Senior Consultant & Project Manager | CEO linkyard consulting ag
marcel.hostettler@linkyard.ch

Anna Schmassmann

Senior Consultant
anna.schmassmann@linkyard.ch

You want to be part of our team?

Career with linkyard

How can we help you?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.