By clicking"Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device to improve website navigation, analyze website usage and support our marketing activities. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

IT with end-to-end process competence

Overall project management & consulting, software & solution engineering and IT operations & long-term support
Contact us!
Speed measurement

Fast response times

Fast, uncomplicated and targeted communication is in our DNA and is an integral part of our corporate culture. As a rule, you will receive an answer to all your inquiries within a few hours.
Pages that are protected with a lock

Certified Information Security

linkyard is one of very few Atlassian Solution Partners to have an externally audited, systematically documented and applied information security management system according to ISO 27001:2013.

Industry regulations

Our customer base includes financial services providers, critical infrastructure operators, healthcare providers, public administrations and defense organizations. Meeting the highest compliance requirements is a key concern for us.
A person holds a flag with a lock on it as a sign of data protection.

Data protection

We comply with the Swiss Data Protection Act and the European Data Protection Basic Regulation (DSGVO). As a result of the adequacy finding of the EU Commission, an adequate level of data protection is ensured in Switzerland in accordance with Art. 45 para. 3 DSGVO.
Integrity

Highest integrity

All employees of linkyard ltd. are subjected to a thorough security screening. A large part of the employees also have a valid, extended personal security screening according to PSP 11, which can be used accordingly in projects with access to classified civil or military information and facilities.
Pages

Business continuity management

We have regularly tested business continuity plans and do not just rely on the emergency plans of our infrastructure operators. In an emergency, we are able to replace critical suppliers in operation at short notice.

Our office in Bern

linkyard ltd.
Junkerngasse 39
CH-3011 Bern
Facts

Some numbers about us

140+

happy clients

2 hours

Average response time to support requests

600+

solved support tickets per year

Diverse team

Experts with different backgrounds

Johanna Ackermann

ICT Consultant
johanna.ackermann@linkyard.ch

Mërgim Bajraktari

ICT Consultant
mergim.bajraktari@linkyard.ch

Thomas Schürch

DevOps Engineer
thomas.schuerch@linkyard.ch

Raphaël Unterberger

Senior ICT Consultant / Regional Head northwest switzerland
raphael.unterberger@linkyard.ch

Vanda Maeder

IT Service Manager
vanda.maeder@linkyard.ch

Lars Klusemann

Business Area Manager
lars.klusemann@linkyard.ch

Andreas Hillebrand

ICT Consultant
andreas.hillebrand@linkyard.ch

Mario Siegenthaler

Senior Consultant | Managing Partner
mario.siegenthaler@linkyard.ch

Raji Nagaratnam

professional consultant
raji.nagaratnam@linkyard.ch

Sebastian Schmelzer

Software Architect
info@linkyard.ch

Raymond Stebler

Regional Head north & east Switzerland
raymond.stebler@linkyard.ch

Alex Giss

Senior ICT Consultant
alex.giss@linkyard.ch

Marco Kneubühler

Senior Project Manager
info@linkyard.ch

Anna Schmassmann

Senior Consultant | Head of Product Integration
anna.schmassmann@linkyard.ch

Nicole Antonino

Front-end developer
nicole.antonino@linkyard.ch

Roman Frey

Software Engineer | Managing Partner
roman.frey@linkyard.ch

Thisanth Thirunavukkarasu

ICT Consultant
thisanth.thiru@linkyard.ch

Stefan Haller

Senior Consultant | Managing Partner
stefan.haller@linkyard.ch

Uyen Stebler

professional consultant
uyen.stebler@linkyard.ch

Cédric Bucher

Marketing Lead
cedric.bucher@linkyard.ch

Angelina Ilyukhina

ICT Consultant
angelina.ilyukhina@linkyard.ch

Susanne Kienberger

Senior Consultant
info@linkyard.ch

Ilya Thieme

Senior Consultant | Agile Expert
info@linkyard.ch

Neil Rafferty

ICT Consultant
neil.rafferty@linkyard.ch

Adrian Tschannen

Senior Consultant
info@linkyard.ch

Jérôme Galeuchet

Senior ICT Consultant / Regional Head Romandie
jerome.galeuchet@linkyard.ch

Rico Schmidt

ICT Consultant
rico.schmidt@linkyard.ch

Nejc Grenc

software engineer
nejc.grenc@linkyard.ch

Edina Kovacs

Back office employee
edina.kovacs@linkyard.ch

Yuliya Miller

Head of Bid Management | Product Manager
yuliya.miller@linkyard.ch

Valentina Benedetto

Presales & Support Engineer
valentina.smolkova@linkyard.ch

Abdul Essa

DevOps Engineer
abdul.essa@linkyard.ch

Marcel Hostettler

Senior Consultant & Project Manager | CEO linkyard consulting ag
marcel.hostettler@linkyard.ch

You want to be part of our team?

Career with linkyard

Your contact

Stefan Haller | Managing Partner